<

Webinar | AI and machine learning: Why now?

Register for the webinar

February 4, 2019 | 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm GMT | 5:00 pm CET

Increased complexity is the price to pay for the impressive performance of 5G. But this complexity gives operators an unprecedented opportunity to optimize their network performance in real time and extract the benefits that the new technology offers. AI and machine learning (ML) are fundamental tools for network optimization and automation. In the webinar, we will discuss why we need AI and ML now, the benefits they offer, but also the challenges they pose, as operators, enterprises and vendors start to add AI and ML to their processes.

The webinar is a preview of Senza Fili’s upcoming report on AI and machine learning sponsored by Intel, and with guest interviews by Nokia and Uhana.

Speakers:

Monica Paolini, Principal, Senza Fili
Caroline Chan, VP and GM, Network Business Incubator, Data Center Group, Intel
Tero Rissa, Chief Architect, Machine Learning, Nokia Mobile Networks
Sachin Katti, CEO, Uhana

Moderator:

Kendra Chamberlain