Category: Uncategorised

Webinar: In the 5G future, what’s the role of Wi-Fi?
July 3, 2018
Register for “In the 5G future, what’s the role of Wi-Fi?” webinar Tuesday, July 10th – 2:00 p.m. ET | 11:00…
Is zero-touch automation possible?
June 25, 2018
In this conversation with Mansoor Hanif, Director of the Converged Network Research Lab at BT, we talked about how automation…
Webinar: Wireless and wireline convergence
October 19, 2017
Oct 25, 2017 2pm ET, 11am PT, 7pm BST, 8pm CET Panelists: Sean Kinney, Managing Editor, RCR Wireless News, Monica Paolini,…
Wireless in the enterprise: CCJPA, wireless in trains
September 28, 2017
In this conversation with Jim Allison at CCJPA we discuss the role of wireless connectivity in trains, both for riders and…
EXFO: Dynamic topology and predictive analytics
July 12, 2017
In this conversation with Anssi Tauriainen, the Director of Service Assurance and Analytics at EXFO, we talked about how analytics…
Empirix: Real-time analytics
July 9, 2017
Real-time analytics to understand QoE and optimize end-to-end performance. A conversation with Robert Laliberte, VP Marketing, Empirix, and Monica  Paolini,…
New report: Mastering analytics
June 29, 2017
This report is about how analytics can make wireless networks smarter, how analytics can leverage ML and AI to do…
Intel: Analytics to optimize enterprise and IoT applications
June 26, 2017
In this conversation, I talked with Caroline Chan about the network implications from analytics as we move towards virtualized and…
Webinar: Mastering analytics
June 2, 2017
The webinar was on June 20, 2017 – you can see the recoording and download the slides now
Cognitive systems: Spectrum sensing to protect legacy access in the CBRS band
May 23, 2017
A crucial element of success for CBRS is the protection of access to the 3.5 GHz band for legacy users…