Home
Market research, financial analysis and consulting on wireless technologies and services
 

In this conversation, I talked with JP Compagnucci, Market Development Global Leader in Enterprise Mobility, about how CommScope addresses the new role of wireless within the enterprise. Enterprise need support in navigating a new technological environment, and they need solutions that address their needs and speak their language.

[Read more...]

Bookmark and Share
The relationship between the enterprise and service providers changes as wireless connectivity becomes an even more important asset for the enterprise. In this conversation with Jan Geldmacher, President of Sprint Business, we talked about how mobile operators can reach deeper into the enterprise and introduce new models and services to address the needs of both large and small enterprises. 

[Read more...]

Bookmark and Share
Oct 25, 2017 2pm ET, 11am PT, 7pm BST, 8pm CET
Panelists: Sean Kinney, Managing Editor, RCR Wireless News, Monica Paolini, President, Senza Fili, Ray Butler, VP Wireless Network Engineering, CommScope, Bill Cune, VP Wireless Market Development, Corning

[Read more...]

Bookmark and Share

October 31, 2017 at 9:00am PT, 12:00 PM ET, 5:00 PM GMT, 6:00pm CET

Speakers: Monica Paolini, Principal, Senza Fili will present the report on the evolution of the role of wireless in the enterprise. Jan Geldmacher, President, Sprint Business will join the webinar to present the operator's view on the wireless enteprise. 

[Read more...]

Bookmark and Share
In this conversation with Jim Allison at CCJPA we discuss the role of wireless connectivity in trains, both for riders and for train operators. 

[Read more...]

Bookmark and Share

In this conversation with Anssi Tauriainen, the Director of Service Assurance and Analytics at EXFO, we talked about how analytics can help us optimize mobile networks today 

[Read more...]

Bookmark and Share

Real-time analytics to understand QoE and optimize end-to-end performance. A conversation with Robert Laliberte, VP Marketing, Empirix, and Monica  Paolini, Senza Fili

[Read more...]

Bookmark and Share
This report is about how analytics can make wireless networks smarter, how analytics can leverage ML and AI to do so, and why this is happening now.

[Read more...]

Bookmark and Share
In this conversation, I talked to Kyle Ownbey, Product Manager of TEMS GeoBase at InfoVista, about how analytics allows mobile operators to pull together all the data they from various sources and use it to make smarter decisions faster. 

[Read more...]

Bookmark and Share

In this conversation, I talked with Caroline Chan about the network implications from analytics as we move towards virtualized and distributed networks, and how IoT will be a major growth driver in transforming wireless networks. Caroline is a Vice President in the Data Center Group and the General Manager of 5G Infrastructure Division at Intel.

[Read more...]

Bookmark and Share
Page 2 of 36First   Previous   1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   
 
 

| | | | |