Market research, financial analysis and consulting on wireless technologies and services
The evolution to C-RAN and V-RAN to support indoor and outdoor HetNets
Wednesday, December 10th, 2:00pm GMT, 3:00pm CET, 9:00am ET

Monica Paolini will present the results of a survey on C-RAN organized by Avren and take a look ahead to the critical topics she will be addressing at the C-RAN Working Group at RAN World in January (see below), including different C-RAN and V-RAN topologies, the benefits of C-RAN for traffic management and load balancing in small cells, and an overall view of trends in C-RAN adoption.

Register for the webinar

Bookmark and Share

| | | | |